GT vs MI 2023| Qualifier- 2, 26 May

Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians
Narendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad, Timing: 7.30 PM

GT vs MI 2023 Result

Mumbai Indians won the toss and decided to field first.

gujarat titans
  • Batting first, the Gujarat Titans team scored 233 runs in the stipulated 20 overs.
  • In response, Mumbai Indians Team was all out after scoring 171 runs in 18.2 overs.

Gujarat Titans won the match by 62 runs.

With this victory, Gujarat Titans reached the final and after losing, Mumbai Indians team was out of IPL 2023.

GT vs MI 2023: Man of the Match

Player of the MatchRunsIn balls4s6sStrike rate
Shubman Gill12960710215.00
GT vs MI 2023 Scorecard of Every 5 overs
OversGujarat Titans Mumbai Indians
20233/3171/10 (18.2 overs)
Top Performers: 1st Innings

Batsman: Gujarat Titans

BatsmanRunsIn balls4s6sStatus
Shubman Gill12960710Catch out
Sai Sudharsan43 3151Retired out
Bowler: Mumbai Indians
Akash Madhwal4521
Piyush Chawla3451
Fall of Wicket: Gujarat Titans
OversBatsmanRun ScoredIn ballsStatusBold by
6.3Wriddhiman Saha1816Stump outPiyush Chawla
16.5Shubman Gill12960Catch outAkash Madhwal
18.6Sai Sudharsan4331Retired outN/A
Bowling: Gujarat Titans
BowlerOversRunsWicketWicket of
Piyush Chawla3451Wriddhiman Saha
Akash Madhwal4521Shubman Gill
GT vs MI 2023 Top Performers: 2nd Innings

Batsman: Mumbai Indians

BatsmanRunsIn balls4s6sStatus
Suryakumar Yadav613872Clean bold
Tilak Varma431453Clean bold
Bowler: Gujarat Titans
Mohit Sharma2.2105
Rashid Khan4332
Fall of Wicket: Mumbai Indians
OversBatsmanRun ScoredIn ballsStatusBold by
0.5Nehal Wadera43Catch outMohammad Shami
2.2Rohit Sharma87Catch outMohammad Shami
5.6Tilak Varma4314Clean boldRashid Khan
11.2Cameron Green3920Clean boldJosh Little
14.3Suryakumar Yadav6138Clean boldMohit Sharma
14.5Vishnu Vinod57Catch outMohit Sharma
15.3Tim David23LbwRashid Khan
16.1Chris Jordan25Catch outMohit Sharma
16.3Piyush Chawla02Catch outMohit Sharma
18.2Kartikeya Singh67Catch outMohit Sharma
Bowling: Gujarat Titans
BowlerOversRunsWicketsWicket of
Mohammad Shami34121. Nehal Wadera
2. Rohit Sharma
Rashid Khan43321. Tilak Varma
2. Tim David
Josh Little3261Cameron Green
Mohit Sharma2.21051. Suryakumar Yadav
2. Vishnu Vinod
3. Chris Jordan
4. Piyush Chawla
5. Kartikeya Singh
GT vs MI 2023 Toss

FAQ on GT vs MI 2023

Who won the Qualifier-2 match of IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans won the match of IPL 2023 Qualifier 2 by defeating Mumbai Indians.

Leave a Comment